PDP nominates seven new party state secretaries in JK

BK Web Desk/ Srinagar
February 16, 2017 BREAKING NEWS 481 Views
PDP nominates seven new party state secretaries in JK

The ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) today nominated seven new state secretaries in Jammu and Kashmir.    A PDP spokesperson here said that in order to streamline party network further and to reach out to common masses, PDP president Mehbooba Mufti today nominated state secretaries for the party.

“The newly nominated state secretaries are Mufti Sajjad Hussain, Abdul Hameed Kosheen, Raja Aijaz Ali Khan, Thakur Falail Singh, Imtiyaz Hussain Shan Gool, Kabla Singh Reasi and Shahzad Khan Rajouri.

Meanwhile, PDP vice-president Mohammad Sartaj Madni reiterated the party’s resolve to transform society and state polity through honest, dedicated, committed and acceptable political class.

He also hoped that new nominees will come up to the expectations of the party cadre in particular and masses in general.

Related articles