NC nominates Office Bearers for key party posts

BK Online Srinagar
June 5, 2018 BREAKING NEWS 183 Views
NC nominates Office Bearers for key party posts
National Conference President Dr. Farooq Abdullah on Tuesday gave approval to the nomination of office bearers for key party posts to strengthen the organizational network and for close monitoring and supervision  of party affairs, also to give representation to the Party’s Women’s Wing, Youth and other sections of the society, and reshape different wings of the party.
As per the nomination order, henceforth the party will have only one Vice President as per the JKNC Constitution.
The following party leaders and office bearers have been nominated to the following positions:
1. Mr. Omar Abdullah – Vice President, JKNC
2. Mr. Chowdhary Muhammad Ramzan – State Secretary
3. Mr. Peerzada Ghulam Ahmed Shah – State Secretary
4. Advocate Rattan Lal Gupta – State Secretary
5. Mr. Ajay Sadhotra – State Secretary
6. Mr. Mushtaq Bukhari – State Secretary
7. Mr. S. S. Salathia – State Secretary
8. Ms. Sakina Ittoo – State Secretary
9. Mr. Mir Saifullah – Central Secretary
10. Mr. Irfan Ahmad Shah – Central Secretary
11. Mr. Sajjad Ahmad Kitchloo – Central Secretary
12. Mr. Rachpal Singh – Central Secretary
13. Mr. Javid Rana – Central Secretary
14. Mr. Abdul Ganie Malik – Central Secretary
15. Dr. Mohammad Shafi – Vice President, Kashmir Province
16. Ms. Shamima Firdous – State President, Women’s Wing
17. Ms. Bimla Luthra – State Vice President, Women’s Wing
18. Ms. Sabia Qadri – Provincial President (Kashmir), Women’s Wing
19. Dr. Bashir Ahmed Veeri – Zonal President, South Kashmir
20. Mr. Shabir Ahmed Kulay – Vice President, South Kashmir
21. Mr. Altaf Ahmed Kaloo – District President, Anantnag
22. Mr. Nazir Ahmed Malik – Zonal Secretary, North Kashmir

Related articles